Annual Egg Hunteggs man eggs
Saturday, March 31, 2018
at 10:00 am
All are welcome! No registration required! 
Join us for an exciting morning of fun for the whole family!

Please bring your own basket to collect your eggs.
Photos with the Hampton Library Bunny will be taken after all of the eggs have been collected.

The Egg hunt begins promptly at 10:00 am. Although the Bunny places over 4,000 eggs in the yard, the eggs are collected very quickly by our eager attendees. 



HalloweenAnnual Halloween Parade and Story Time
Saturday, October 28 at 10:00 am

Fun for the whole family. Dress up in your best Halloween costume and meet at the library for a story before we set out on the town to scare up some treats! Rain or Shine. Please Bring your own trick or treat bag.

bunny Annual Egg Hunt: Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 10:00 am

Rain or Shine! Join us for one of our favorite Hampton Library Traditions.

This year families should plan to meet on the Library's front lawn. Children will be organized by age group and welcomed into the back yard to collect their eggs. Please bring a basket to place your eggs in. Families will have the opportunity to take photos with the Easter Bunny.

Latest Kids and Family Events

Thu Mar 22 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Thu Mar 22 @ 4:00PM -
A Month of Gaming
Fri Mar 23 @10:00AM -
Babies and Books
Fri Mar 23 @ 4:00PM -
Puppy Day
Sat Mar 24 @10:00AM - 10:45PM
Story Time
Mon Mar 26 @ 4:00PM -
LEGO Challenges!
Tue Mar 27 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Wed Mar 28 @ 7:00PM -
Minecraft Club
Thu Mar 29 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Rhyme Time
Thu Mar 29 @ 4:00PM -
A Month of Gaming
Go to top